Events

Sunday, March 7

Test and Tune

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 11 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 12 PM - 5 PM

Sunday, March 14

Test and Tune

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 11 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 12 PM - 5 PM

Sunday, March 21

Test and Tune

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 11 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 12 PM - 5 PM

Sunday, March 28

Test and Tune & All Run Gamblers Race

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 11 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 12 PM - 5 PM

Sunday, April 4

Season Opener - IHRA Summit Super Series

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 10 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 11 AM

Saturday, April 10

IHRA & SBRA Ultimate Points Series - Saturday

Adult Ticket: $30
Kids 13 & Under: 12 PM
Adult Pit Pass: 1 PM

Sunday, April 11

IHRA & SBRA Ultimate Points Series - Sunday

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 9 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 10 AM

Sunday, April 18

IHRA Summit Super Series

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 10 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 11 AM

Saturday, April 24

Get Busy Grudge Fest

Adult Ticket: $20
Kids 13 & Under: 10 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 11 AM

Sunday, May 2

8th Annual OBHF Bike Brawl

Adult Ticket: $15
Kids 13 & Under: 10 AM
Adult Pit Pass: 11 AM

1 2 3 4 5 6