US 13 Dragway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

6/28-6/20/24 and 8/2-8/4/24

Bracket Racing US 13 Dragway

Bracket Racing US 13 Dragway

7/20-7/21; 8/17-8/18 (Super Chevy, Show, Shine & Drags); 9/21-9/22 (Fast Ford)

FNSF and WNSF

FNSF and WNSF

Friday Night Street Fights 6/21; 7/12; 8/9; 9/6 Wednesday Night Street Fights 7/24; 8/21 9/27 Prep vs No Prep Finals

Delaware International Speedway

Delaware International Speedway

6/22; 7/13; 7/27; 8/10 (USAC); 8/24; 9/7; 10/25-10/26 (Delaware State Dirt Track Championship)

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz No Prep and Daily Driver

Gangster Street, Daily Driver, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

2024 - US 13 Dragway Schedule

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Practice Tree Event

Daily Driver

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

March Madness DAILY DRIVER

Daily Driver

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

1st State NO PREP Season Opener

No Time

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Bracket Points Series #1

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Mar31

Sunday, 31 March 2024

Bracket Points Series #2

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Top Eliminator - Bracket, Drag Test & Tune

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #3

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Bike Box/No Box, Teen Championship Racing

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #4

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Bike Box/No Box, Teen Championship Racing

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

4th Annual Coastal Clash

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

4th Annual Coastal Clash

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

4th Annual Coastal Clash

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

DIS Opening Night

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz

Gangster Street, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

May7

Tuesday, 07 May 2024

Diamond State 50 STSS

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Diamond State 50 STSS

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Mid Atlantic Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #5

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #6

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Wednesday Night List - The LIST

No Time

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Dragway Test & Tune Cancelled

Drag Test & Tune

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Date changed to 6/15/24

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Date changed to 6/16/24

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz and Test and Tune

Gangster Street, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Race #7 Postponed from 6/1/2024

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Race #8 Postponed from 6/2/2024

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz No Prep and Daily Driver

Gangster Street, Daily Driver, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz

Gangster Street, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

DIS Speedway Event

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #9

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #10

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Wednesday Night List - The LIST

No Time

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2024

HILLBILLY BRACKET BASH

Box/No Box, Drag Junior, Drag Test & Tune

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz

Gangster Street, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Dragway Test & Tune AND 64 Car Shootout

Drag Test & Tune

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Bracket Points Series Race #11

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Super Chevy, Show, Shine & Drags and Points Series #12

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Wednesday Night List - The LIST

No Time

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Friday Night Street Fightz

Gangster Street, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model, No Time

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2024

Wednesday Night List - The LIST

No Time

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

OBHF Bike Brawl & TRACK POINTS #13

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Bike Box/No Box, Teen Championship Racing

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

FAST FORD SUNDAY & CAR SHOW; TRACK POINTS #14

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

The Showdown PREP vs NO PREP LIST

Gangster Street, No Time, Heads Up Small Tire, Late Model

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Dragway Test & Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Track Points Series Race #15

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Track Points Series Race #16

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

SMOKE & SPEED ALL TRUCK CHALLENGE

Diesel Heads Up

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

SMOKE & SPEED ALL TRUCK CHALLENGE

Diesel Heads Up

Oct20

Sunday, 20 October 2024

SMOKE & SPEED ALL TRUCK CHALLENGE

Diesel Heads Up

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

Halloween Shootout Weekend

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

Halloween Shootout Weekend & Track Points #17

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2024

Halloween Shootout Weekend & Final TRACK POINTS #18

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Teen Championship Racing

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

1st State NO PREP Season FINALE

No Time



DSN

DSN

Rock Auto

Text Updates

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Delmar Pizza
Elliott Farms
OBHF
Pepsi
VP
Why Not Travel
Meineke Car Care
The Fish Bowl
Prestige Plumbing  HVAC Services
World Drag Racing Alliance
Delaware Lottery Games
Mark Frank Motorsports
United Rentals
Tire King
Pepsi Bottling Ventures
Carquest
Meridian Bank The Premo Team
Racer Rewards
Elzeys Septic Service
All States Construction Company
Robert A Tull Inc.
Schaffers Oil