US 13 Dragway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
8/5 - BBM

8/5 - BBM

25 Lap BBM, 20 Lap AC Delco 602 Sportsman,20 Lap RUSH, Mod Lite, Super Trucks & Little Lincolns

Thursday Night Street Fightz

Thursday Night Street Fightz

August 11, 2022 (5 pm - 10 pm); OPEN TO ALL BRACKET, NO TIME, GRUDGE CARS AND BIKES

8/12 BBM

8/12 BBM

Rescheduled from May 6 rainout event.

9/15-9/18 COASTAL CLASH TOP ET $10k

9/15-9/18 COASTAL CLASH TOP ET $10k

9/15-9/18 COASTAL CLASH; TOP ET $10k; MOD $5k; JR'S $1k

9/23 & 9/24 410 GRUDGE DREAMS SHORE SHOWDOWN

9/23 & 9/24 410 GRUDGE DREAMS SHORE SHOWDOWN

September 23-24, 2022 SHORE SHOWDOWN VIP SECTION ON STARTING LINE ON SALE NOW

Next Event


Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

2022 - US 13 Dragway Schedule

King of the Shore, April 7-10, 2022. Parking and test and tune April 7, 2022; Racing April 8-10, 2022 $10K Friday, $10K Saturday, $5K Sunday; 1/8 mile TOP ET, Footbrake Racers run separate to finals then winner ($1K) advances to next round of TOP ET. Junior Dragsters $1K to win Saturday and Sunday. $399 Friday-Saturday Weekend and get a Sunday $5K FREE. MotorMania TV on site for the event.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

FOOTBRAKE NATIONALS

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr3

Sunday, 03 April 2022

Bracket Warm-Up

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr7

Thursday, 07 April 2022

KING OF THE SHORE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

KING OF THE SHORE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

KING OF THE SHORE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

KING OF THE SHORE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

TEST & TUNE BRACKET POINTS WEEKEND

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

2022 BRACKET POINTS SERIES BEGINS

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

BRACKET WEEKEND POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

410 GRUDGE DREAMS KICK-OFF

Heads Up True Street

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

410 GRUDGE DREAMS KICK-OFF

Heads Up True Street

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Parking, TNT, Summer ShootOut Series

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Bracket Points Race

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Bracket Points Race

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

302 Nation GrudgeFest

Heads Up True Street

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

302 Nation GrudgeFest

Heads Up True Street

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Thursday Night Street Fightz

Heads Up True Street

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

US 13 Dragway

Heads Up True Street

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Monsters of Metal

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

1st State Truck and Tractor Pull

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

NORTHEAST OUTLAW PRO MODS

Heads Up True Street

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

NORTHEAST OUTLAW PRO MODS & BRACKET POINTS RACE

Heads Up True Street, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Jr. Dragster - Bracket

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

FRIDAY NIGHT FLAMES

Heads Up True Street

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

GRUDGEMENT DAY

Heads Up True Street

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

2ND 32 CAR SUMMER SHOOTOUT & BRACKET TEST & TUNE

Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

BRACKET POINTS RACE

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Smoke & Speed No Prep

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

#3 SUMMER 32 SHOOTOUT CARS & BIKES

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

59TH ANNIVERSARY CHEVY SHOW, SHINE & DRAGS

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

59TH ANNIVERSARY CHEVY SHOW, SHINE & DRAGS WM. J & JUANITA CATHELL MEMORIAL

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

FINAL SUMMER 32 SHOOTOUT SERIES

Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL JERRY KETTERMAN BAD 8 & $5K TOP PAYOUT

Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

FAST FORD SUNDAY & CAR SHOW

Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Pro Bike - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket, Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Sportsman - Bracket

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

FRBR Coastal Clash Test N Tune & Parking

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

FRBR 2 ND ANNUAL COAST CLASH $10K, $10K & $10K

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

FRBR 2 ND ANNUAL COAST CLASH $10K, $10K & $10K

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

FRBR 2 ND ANNUAL COAST CLASH $10K, $10K & $10K

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Mod Eliminator - Bracket, Top Eliminator - Bracket

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

410 GRUDGE DREAMS SHORE SHOWDOWN

Heads Up True Street

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

410 GRUDGE DREAMS SHORE SHOWDOWN

Heads Up True Street

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

FINAL THURSDAY NIGHT STREET FIGHTZ

Heads Up True Street

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Mutt & Jeff Fall Brawl

Top Eliminator - Bracket

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Mutt & Jeff Fall Brawl

Top Eliminator - Bracket

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Mutt & Jeff Fall Brawl

Top Eliminator - Bracket

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Mutt & Jeff Fall Brawl

Top Eliminator - Bracket

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Delaware State Dirt Championship

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Delaware State Dirt Championship



DSN

Rock Auto

Text Updates

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

AC Delco
American Racer
Chesapeak Paving
Clark Pools
Delmar Pizza
Elliott Farms
HAS
Hooiser Tire
Insinger
LD Performance
LJ Sheet Metal
OBHF
Pepsi
Pete And Sons
Scotts Furniture
Sunoco Race Fuels
Taylor Messick
The Metal Shop
VP
Why Not Travel